Learning Style Results

learning style.png

I agree with this test saying I am a visual learner. When trying to remember certain information in classes in high school, I would try to picture an image that was being shown during a powerpoint with what information was being said. If trying to use flashcards, I would try to visually picture the word and associate the definition with it.

 

vark results.png

 

I also agree wth the results of the VARK test. I tend to associate what is being said by a teacher with what is being shown on the screen or what I can see visually. My aural and read/write scores are the same which make sense for me because it is easier for me to remember information when hearing and write down the info at the same time.

Leave a Reply

